2024-01-20

in #wanted5 months ago

Sports Illustrated should know sex sells. Some would be satisfied with a woman like this. But others would be interested in getting her to lose weight. Regardless, more people are generally drawn to a Tyra Banks in her prime, an Angelina Jolie body even. Yes, go woke, go broke.


Two main reasons I interact with Roy, one to get Roy to make me content or whatever else and the other to get Roy to admit to logical fallacies which my friend Chris Zuagg from Indiana had a screen name on Xanga that was something like Logical Fallacy or something like that.


Made my Slasher season 1 spoiler review video. Watched Slasher 107-108, Batman Begins with ice-cream. I researched for commercials related to Wanted Adventure Host which I was on in 2010.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15