You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Waltonchain (WTC)? Why buy Walton? Explained !!!

in #waltonchain6 years ago

So if I understand right, it would be the same RFID type tracking technology that companies use for logistics today but, rather than storing everything in a central database, it would get hosted on the Blockchain? Will all of the information on the Blockchain be public or private? I would think it might be difficult to get businesses on board if all of their logistics info was public.

Sort:  

yes you r right. What I have understood from this is that it is private.

Good to know, then I see a definite use case for it. What are your thoughts on some of the "Walton is a scan" type comments? Like the Twitter post where the guy that won a Walton give away was also in charge of the official Walton Twitter? ( Not trying to spread FUD, am genuinely curious)

As much as I know, this is not scam. I wrote the rest and understood what I wrote. I do not know much about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16