You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waltcoin Chain (WTC) Analysis: An Expanded Flat Combination Could Bring in $43.43 (144% Profit Potential)

in #waltchain6 years ago

@haejin YOUR FRIENDS @bcc @done @btu HAVE FLAGGED ME WITHOUT REASON, IMMEDIATELY AFTER I HAVE VOTED A POST OF BERNIE.

TO AVOID FURTHER FURY I HAVE REMOVE MY VOTE FROM THAT POST, I DO NOT HAVE INTEREST YOUR WAR, I NEVER DISTURBED YOU AND I HAVE NEVER FLAGGED YOU.

PLEASE, I KNOW YOU CAN ASK IT, REMOVE THE DOWNVOTE FROM MY POST! MY POST IS IN FAVOR OF STEEMIT AND IF I HAVE USED THE VOTE BOTS IT IS ONLY TO SHARE MY IDEA. THIS I HAD ANNOUNCED IN THE POST... SO YOUR FRIENDS HAVE DAMAGING ME WITHOUT REASON.

the post in question: https://steemit.com/ita/@stea90/start-mission-power-up-selling-my-cryptocurrencies-to-invest-in-steemit

FOR COURTESY I NEVER MADE ANYTHING AGAINST YOU, REMOVE THE DOWNVOTE FROM THIS POST. THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

WOW This is getting out of control.

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42