On Hold ... 14 minutes and counting

in #walmart8 years ago (edited)

The Internet shows stock on this item in 5 local Walmart stores.  So, without calling I go to one yesterday and they don't have it.  So, I thought I would be smart today and CALL first.  I was on hold with the first store for 10 minutes, the second store a few minutes and now 16 minutes and counting with this store on Shallowford Road in Gainesville, GA.  What could take this long.  I could have walked the entire  store several times by now.  So, I am in for the long run.  IF I hang up now, I have now wasted 18 minutes of my life and still not have an answer ... plus, my fear is that I am not getting accurate information anyway and may have to drive there to check for the item myself!  23 total minutes, no stock!

WHAT HAPPENED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE?  It's not even Christmas time!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08