You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walmart Hikes Age Requirement For Firearm Purchases To 21

in #walmart6 years ago

I'm curious who comes up with all these age requirements. If one doesn't think 18 or 19 year olds should be able to do or own something then why do they think 21 year olds are going to be different? I do welcome it so I can watch nothing change and these people will be dumbfounded.
I expect other companies will do the same and it'll basically become the common age so pumpkin and the others in government will wait to legally raise it and say they are only doing it because sellers have already raised it. As usual, low IQ clown supporters will buy that bullshit and they won't see any political fallout

Sort:  

bingo, I think both Dicks and Walmart will alienate some good customers and not gain any new customers as a result of these moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43