Walmart may accept bitcoin?

in #walmart7 years ago

IMG_7580.PNG

"To help with its efforts towards more efficient delivery, US retail giant Walmart is looking to patent a system that utilizes Blockchain technology to track the delivery of packages by its unmanned drones."

Am I tripping because if they do this will definitely help the people of the world! I hope they do atleast help us all! I think it helps the future monetary system to be held by the people instead of the control freaks. I hope this does go through. Someone told me yesterday that Walmart denied this. I haven't seen a article just yet on the subject matter.

Sort:  

Technology has really changed the course of tide especially in business. Looking forward to better systems. God bless for Walmart.

Thing is blockbuster could have been bought out but they didn't want to move into the digital market. And a couple of more companies but they wind up losing out on major opportunities because they didn't want to grow! I always say what is the difference now.

I get your point which is good. Companies must also move forward for its bettermenf.

Good info. Going mainstream! Upvoted:Following.

I really do think it will! It has to

Hello sir
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
New lunching company program .
$20 SIGN UP BONUS.
7 level deep referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEADER 11.
Last levels of this company is chairman
BIG MATCHING BONUS.
Life long time passive income.
Big earning plan
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below.
Read more details and after that join this company program.
More details https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

What is it that you are asking?

I think he's a bot or something. That's on a ton of posts today.

Flow thanks I'm like damn you gone repost the same thing you already posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54