The Shoutouts Post: These Guys Are Badass!

in #wally6 years ago

This post is a shoutout to the users who responded/commented on my Sola.ai post, linked below

Click here to check out the post and comments

Wallace Carranza Commercial Cutout Headshot.png

@daddykirbs, @radagast, @barrialt, @sultnpapper, @powellx5, @bettertogether, @ninjadroidx, @jeejee, @beardo, @motinkergnome, @pastbastard, @splendorhub, @j0m3 & @snowpea

Thank you guys for participating in the survey I posted on Sola... Everyone should check out these guys blogs and show them some extra steemit love as well.

Even more.. special shoutout to @sultnpapper for sending me a nice warm welcome on sola... if you don't have a sola.ai account.. get one, it's like the crypto version of instagram and the coins are tradeable on Openledger. Just another avenue to bridge my tokens and social media reach.

Get your sola account up and running by clicking here

sola logo.png

Facebooktherealwally on InstagramTwitterLinkedInYoutube

Sort:  

@mrwang

Heyyy!!! I didn’t know you were doing this LOL well, not for real hahah but I’m glad ya did!
Sometimes it’s hard to find other users!
Looking forward to reading more of your posts here!

@jeejee

no problem... just doing what I do best... connecting all the dots from community to community!!

@mrwang

Hey thanks man for the mention! Gonnatry to be more involved here in steemit - looking forward to it!
@beardo

all good... welcome back to steemit... happy to see you're gonna give it another go!

Had not seen one of your cards yet on Sola. Are you mrwang on that platform also? Will prioritize when I see you. I am also there. Normally just linking steem posts to create cards. Name is the same. I bought some Sol tokens on openledger but think will be holding for a while before they are profitable.

Speaking of tokens I took 1st tonight for the Wangchange freeroll. Nice to be getting heavy pockets with Wangchange. Openledger account is one-more-shot.

Is the freeroll the main reason you created the token? Even if not thanks for hosting the game.

I go by my work name now... Wallace Carranza

sola.ai/wallacecarranza

Congrats on your winnings.. enjoy the benefits of that token.. they will reward you for being a badass poker player.. soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77