A new Focus for TeamGreen. Bringing You Wall Street Journal News from Behind Paywall!!

in #wallstreetpirate6 years ago

Have you ever wanted to have a subscription to the Wall Street Journal but could not justify paying for such an expencive subscription . Well this can be your new place to look at all the articles that top buisness tycoons follow. The purpose of course is to show WSJ that paywalls are voulnerable to subversion and anyone with a subscription could be makeing money off of there news. If anyone following this blog wants to see a spacific article ? leave a comment bellow with the headline or a screen shot of the article you are not able to see becuse of the paywall. I will retreave it for you. If you beleave in what I am doing please leave a upvote and follow me!!! Thank You !!

Sort:  

hmmm don't really read WSJ , but I know they have alot of insights on things

I love what you do here. I hope you succeed in gaining WSJs attention to SMT them over on STEEM ASAP. The best of luck to you.

Could not steem get into problems because of this?

If the cyberpunks keep moving all the behind paywall content to steem, those companies will have a bigger problem. :)

I know, but I also wonder, not that we end up like the pirate bay, Steemit is not responsible for the content but it could be liable.

I'm follow You NOW!

Congratulations now you can be intelligent and healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84