Discipline And Consistency Starts Today! No More Excuses!

in #wallstplaya5 years ago

SheltongymFlo.jpg

Hey!

As you guys know I've been on Steem for awhile. I post on here, from time to time. But nothing consistent. As I was taking my walk this morning, the light came on in my head. This is part of the reason why I am not where I want to be both in my personal and my business because I am not being consistent.

When I really looked over my daily activities, that's the piece I believe is hindering me or keeping my progression slow because I am not being consistent. In order to be consistent, you have to be discipline. I'am discipline, I really am, for the things I enjoy,,,LOL!

Let me stop! NO MORE EXCUSES! I have to break this cycle. I know I can do it I just have to go ahead and do it. Starting today for the next 30 days ( you know the first 30 days is the hardest ) I am going to document my journey daily.

For the month of June I am going to document on my fitness, personal and business journey

My goal is to be in the best shape of my life ( shredded ) for my birthday ( Jul 22 ). Get prepared for my birthday cruise to Cuba ( Jul ) and to 10X my business revenue in the month of June. All by being discipline and consistent and letting the process happen.

Feel free to upvote, comment & resteem.

Also follow me on my other platforms:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sheltonj1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wallstplaya/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WallstPlaya
Snapchat: wallstplaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75