Sort:  

That was the easiest one. I'll take the difficulty up to 3/10. Here's a tip: right click to open the image in a seperate tab, and you can use a zoom feature to test your guess.
I'm promoting the heck out of your YT channel. I'm going back into the insurance business and giving up the full time video editing. I stopped asking for donations, because every extra dime of donatable money needs to go to independents like yourself. I can master the audio, or edit your videos if you want something with a highly finished quality.
I just think it's a better use of my time to work the 9-5 (which I happen to enjoy); than to stress out trying to make production deadlines to pop me up in the YouTube algos. In the 9-5 I can ensure that superior channels like yours stay on the air; in any medium. Your analysis is incredible, not just for it's accuracy, but the understanding of history, human psychology, modern and ancient weaponry, tactics, international motives, geography, endgame strategic advantages, and more.
I know how much effort it takes to keep up on foreign affairs in these days of disinformation; and the courage to call a spade a spade and the honesty and integrity with which you conduct your business; there really isn't anything else like it on YouTube. I've been too poor trying to work this programming angle to do anything more than promote your work. Back on the street; you are #1 of 2 outlets I will be financially supporting.
Readers: Make certain you visit notregme on both Steemit and YouTube.

thanks man . if 9-5 works for ya yes go with it . you can plan more for yourself with stability income . I'm going to see if I can get something part time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78