Download the background image "penetration" internal components of smartphones Samsung, LG, ...

in #wallpaper6 years ago

pNqSd.jpg

Currently, the devices with a penetrating wallpaper in this list will include Galaxy Note 5, Galalxy S6, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S8, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Note FE, LG G5, LG G6, Google Pixel 2 XL, and Xiaomi Mi5. You can download the wallpaper on the link below.

pNCPe.jpg

pNeoK.jpg

pNnQ6.jpg

Google Drive:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=13yKWWkXCRM3LN66ZZbF8I_5Sep6KaypH

Sort:  

Hello, I am Van's (your sister) friend. She told me about you and I give you my vote! :)

Thank you. Nice to meet you. My name is Nam. What is your name ?

😀

Yeah. Workmate :). Van told me you're young, gentle and talented. I am doing electronic hardware analysis on HPE server motherboard. Not experienced in programming, do hope you could help on it. Thanks in advance.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53