You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removal of Dogecoin from Exodus Wallet

in #wallets7 years ago (edited)

Trezor is a cold storage and sure cold storages are more secured, but not easy for speedy transactions. Though i heard there are ways to integrate them with some wallets which i haven't really tried though. Maybe when i am chanced, will give that a try. Exodus on the other hand is light and easy still giving me control of my assets. Most important thing is keeping my PC very safe right?

Sort:  

I HODL, so speedy transactions don't concern me. I moved my BTC off of exodus and to Trezor. Exodus is very slick. A beautiful application. Once I hit a certain value in USD I wanted more security, though. To each his own...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44