Sort:  

Normally I don't put much thought into it but it's been well over 24 hours that I'm aware of without any information. If you just need to move steem around and can't wait I suggest blocktrades or another exchange until we know more, but I also find this a little unnerving as it's not like steem is a super low volume coin. I will say that Bittrex has always been very quick with announcements if they suspect an attack or anything... Maybe they are just having issues with their node.

I had a look around before posting as Bittrex is usually a good exchange and keeps in touch, found it unusual that there doesn't seem to be any info as to why they are down.

I don't know either, which is information, but no help at all.

Poloniex still has $113 of my Steem - back when it was worth £4 each!

Asking for patience is wearing a little thin...

Won't use Poloniex anymore, they mess up far too much.

I have the same problem:( Let's wait...

I rather JAXX Wallet have SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79