CoolWalletS Showing Off The Contents Of What You Receive In The Package

in #wallet6 years ago


Got my CoolWalletS last week.Did a quick review of everything that comes in the package when you receive it. This is a really cool wallet so far, I've had a great time messing around with it. As I learn the tech of the CoolWalletS I'll have more videos and reviews of this awesome cryptocurrency wallet.

For the most part I think I'm done with Youtube and will be posting all my videos from here on out on Minds & DTube. I look forward to sharing my crypto thoughts and reviews with you all on these censorship resistant platforms.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very Cool WalletS!

Keep us up to date @the-bitcoin-dood

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84