How to create EOS wallet for FREE

in #wallet5 years ago


I was browsing through publish0x.com this morning and I found this interesting post

https://www.publish0x.com/airdrop-qovar-moore/how-to-create-a-free-eos-account-android-iphone-xlrgm?a=WZdPNJyaKg

The fee in getting an EOS wallet is not that expensive roughly 1-2 USD only, but if I can have one for free then the better. So I have tried sense chat. First you need to install an application for their site.

My Sense Chat

You will be redirected to the Google play or the appstore.

Download and install the application

Since the sense token is moving to EOS, you are  required to import EOS account and to create a new one before you can login to Sense Chat

During the registration. There are 2 authentication methods required

through telegram or using your mobile number, mine was telegram was the only option.

I have encounter some errors during registration, but after the 3rd attempt it went through

and I got my first EOS wallet :)

imported it in my Imtoken wallet, 

and im playing EOSDOTA

https://www.eosdota.com/game#/welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00