Wallet address to send steam into your steemit account??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wallet7 years ago

Can anyone explain to me which is the wallet address to send steem into your steem wallet from an outside source. Is it the Owner key, or perhaps the acive key. I can't seem to find this address anywhere. I am mining on Genesis mining and would like to send Steem from there to my Steem account.

By the way anyone interested in mining can mine there very easily and profitably, then convert your earnings to steem directly. Just click on the link to get started: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/865915. By the way, you can use promocode 6PrbBg as many times as you like at checkout to receive a 3% discount.

Sort:  

Cool post. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. I will be doing a giveaway post in the next day or so, dont miss out. Cheers

The keys are for controlling your account. The address is @+ your username, @dantethegreat in that case.

And this is the wallet address to which you can send steem from Poloniex or other sources? Have you done this successfully before? I'm just trying to make sure that I don't lose any Steem in the transfer

Yes and yes, and the address also works for Steem Dollars. I wish you to have a nice profit here in Steemit.

Thank you very much for your help. I looked all over this site trying to figure it out and was unsuccessful.

cool i was wondering this i must contact genesis over this they never paid me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57