You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonders of the forest

in #walkwitme5 years ago

I thought the same (that I wouldn't be able to do it) but it is really pleasant to disconnect from time to time. You realize that you didn't lose anything, you gained some quality time with those you love. I believe that we are just afraid to do this step :)

3 years?! WOW! I have just recently celebrated my first one. Congratulations!

Oh, you are right! Thank you for correcting me :) I will adjust it.

Thank you for your nice words and stopping by! Have a good day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations of your 1st steem anniversary! I am planning for abroad plan but I think it is not coming too early. May be will try for #steemfest4. I need little more to gain here for it. :) Oh the first tag you can't edit. happy to see the palnet tag. Enjoy your day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55