One of my best travel experience (Part-1):

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

I am 26 years old married man. It was really too early for our country to marry in that age. But i have take this decision to marry, because i have confident that i can manage my family life. This travelling my lovey wife was my partner and that was my honeymoon. I will discuss it later. Today i am going to share my travel experience. I have titled here as part -1, because that was 3 days traveling and i visited 3 different amazing place and i would like to share details of my experience as much as possible.

Traveling to Foys lake in Chittagong :

I am living in Dhaka, Mirpur. We were starting our journey Dhaka Dhanmondi by bus , We were starting our journey at night thus we reach at morning and enjoy the full day . We had confirmed our ticket one day before of our journey. We had taken some snacks, dry food and drinks to eat in the bus. That was my first journey with a beautiful women and wife maintain her niqab, so i didn't need to be too much worry. After 8 hour long journey we had reached at Chittagong.
In the mean time bus break in one bus-stand may be in Comilla for refreshing ( If you need to use toilet or buying something to eat).
IMG20170224224516.jpg
We had reached here very early morning may be at 4.30 am, In this time i was not seeing any people here. The environment was little scary. After step down from bus when moving forward then we had seen one people just weak up to open their restaurant. We had select one of them to stay some moments. Then we had done our breakfast and ask the restaurant manager about a hotel where we can take rest. Then he had suggested one and we went there. After taking rest and sleep around 3 hr go to visit foys lake which is one of beautiful place in Chittagong had suggested by some friends and others.

When we enter into the foys lake then all of our tiredness had gone by seeing the beautiful scenario of foys lake.

We were enjoying some ride also, visit full lake by a boat. After enjoying various ride and beautiful view of foys lake , we had return to the hotel for taking some rest and prepare to go Saint martin. There are some picture below i had taken by my mobile though we hadn't take any camera with us. Now i am not going details of my journey, I will post later with more details about my travel.
IMG20170225111509.jpg

IMG20170225111724.jpg

IMG20170225122809.jpg

IMG20170225121700.jpg

IMG20170225143220.jpg

IMG20170225123256.jpg

IMG20170225122915.jpg

Thanks for reading the post. If you walk with me in steemit then upvote me & follow me.

Sort:  

Beautiful wife. A happy marriage. I loved the scenery too.

Thanks a lot for your appreciation.

So peaceful life. Hope for great wishes.

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ziauddin.

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvote

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @ziauddin.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a 1.07 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @ziauddin.

You got a 3.11% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @ziauddin!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39