2nd walkwithme Crossfield, AB ❤

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian Friends!

This walk is brought to you from the sweet little sanctuary called 'Country Garden Crystals' on a beautiful sunny weekend day. I was away all weekend in part one of a 'Shamanic Healing Methods' course learning how to remove intrusive energies. The training was with 4 other amazing individuals and was facilitated by two blessed Spirits.

My mentor, Maureen Durant on my right and on my left, Sylvie Boustie visiting from France!

At lunch, i took a walk about the propery. What did i see?

A bear carved bench!

A puppy dog!

Horses!

And, one by one they all came up for some pets ❤❤❤

https://steemitimages.com/DQmdj9bYQxwDVzVxtuYZe5VCQ3LFwFs42Myk9xD5wdWkDrd/20180120_124712(0).jpg

Let's go into the crystal shop!!!

I got one of my reiki masters attunements next to this amethyst geode 3 years ago ❤

Another pup!!

More beautiful cherished blessed creations from mother earth 🙏

And, rainbows.

And, a seriously gorgeous sunset 🌄

Thank-you so much for joing me! I really enjoy going on walks with you too 🏞

See you next time! Peace, Love & Joy ❤

Sort:  

Oooh, nice rocks! I do love the shiny ones... lol!

Right 😁 so. Much. To. ❤

That geode is ridiculously cool!! And I dig that bear bench.

Isn't the geode awesome 💜 Oh! And, the bears. They are so welcoming too 😊 it's nice of you to stop by @powellx5.

I’m looking forward to watching your journey unfold! Thanks for sharing it with us!

I really like amethyst. It's so cool looking.
I found a big chunk of it tossed out at my work once. (I kept it)

Oh that's neat! One of my first crystals was amethyst. It was a gift from a girl that found it in a stream near Kamloops, BC. There were little quartz points in the same stream too. I found one! These remind my how fun it will be to unpack over the next few days!! Thanks for stopping by @venomnymous how's that contest going with titus?

Oh right on. Oh I won that contest! The streak continues!

That's awesome Danii!

Beautiful photos of horses and wow that crystal shop

The horses smelled so good! It was cute how curious they were 💜 it's such a sweet shop, and in the middle of nowhere. Thanks a bunch for stopping by Marion! Reminds me to make your meatballs! Lol!! have a great day 😊

oh yes. yummy they are so good. where abouts was that shop?

Country Garden Crystals is sbout 10 mins west of Crossfield, AB which is about 40 mins north of Calgary.

Mmm, yes! Those meatballs *drewells lol

Love finding those hidden gems in the middle of nowhere. Thanks for sharing

There's clearly some magic at Country Garden Crystals... can see it coming right through the photos. Thanks for posting and sharing these fun pictures @yogajill!

Thanks, for leaving a comment! Glad you're able to see the magic 🌄

Awwwwww...a walk in a crystal shop, that's new and exciting! Thank you so much Jill...those horses were so beautiful and that tiny little pup...a chihuahua?

It's such a little gem of a spot way out in the country off the beatten path. The horses were such a treat!! There was a donkey too!!! And, Yes! That lil' sweetie is a plump cute chihuahua ❤

Thanks so much for your comment and upvote Lyndsay it means so much to me 🏞😁

Love and Huggggggs Jill xoxoxo <3 <3 <3

Eeeee horses rainbows & puppers. My favourites! Looks like a rad store ^_^

It really is ❤❤❤❤

Thanks girl 😁

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Yeah buddies!!!! Thank-you 😁

Congratulations @yogajill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49