You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me Before The Thaw - 8 Miles of Icy Adventure!

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Yoga is great exercise. I don't think I have the coordination for it. (Running is perfect for me because the basic skills are so easy to master - one foot in front of the other.)

There's a craze over here for Bikrim "hot" yoga. Is that a thing is South Africa? Personally, if I was going to give yoga a try in the middle of the summer, I think I'd prefer an air conditioned room.

Sort:  

Everyday summer day here is Bikram yoga! It is actually beneficial to the muscles and joints not to practice in the cold. Everybody has the co-ords and flexibility for yoga. You simply let your body guide you.

Maybe you should cordon off a corner of the shop and offer lessons!

My daughter is better with that than me. Though....if I did it on the shop floor it could provide entertainment for the customers!!! :0

Then you could add a web-cam, connected to steemit.

Steem powered hot yoga!

Mmmmm, something to think about for my daughter! Thanks for the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46