Walk with me

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Slowing down long enough to get some pictures of what is happening along my path.
Enjoy the pictures and show me some of your area!

This bush stays super busy with bees, wasps and other flying insects collecting the nectar.
P1190379.JPG

Some of the seeds are starting to come up, these are the ones that will go into the Greenstalk growers.
P1190385.JPG

Tomatoes and peppers doing good.
P1190386.JPG

A patch of cleavers. (The challenge will be keeping hubby from mowing them down)
P1190391.JPG

Good size nest being built.
P1190389.JPG

I am enjoying being able to get outside more and I want to Thank @lyndsaybowes for starting the "walkwithme" tag that pushed me to get back outside and enjoy my world, being stuck indoors for over a year because of health really removed me from being the person that loves the outdoors and her postings pushed me to get back out there and reconnect with the living world.

WHO INSPIRES YOU?

HAVE YOU CHECKED OUT THE "WALKWITHME" TAG?

Come chime in and chat!
Welcome to steemit, read, respond and be real.

Sort:  

Nice walkabout.. What is building the nest, bird or squirrel?

I suspect squirrel...

I get out time and again and walk the property we have and look for new things. Now is a really good time because it is spring, at least I think so, lol, and everything is out and about at this time of year.

I am also always looking..

Well done. Glad you’re getting inspired by nature. Hope you’re journey takes you to new hieghts.

The joy is just being outside.

I was going to to do another walk with me this morning but I just didn't feel like taking more pictures of snow! I did snap a couple and I did post them but that is as far as I wanted to go! Time for spring to get here already!

LOL Maybe time to move?

Just maybe!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31