Walk with me in my little garden

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hi. This is my first #walkwithme post. I hope you enjoy my story.

I have little garden around my house, I like to spend my time working in there. I planted various plants, from flowers to spices.

I walked to my garden this morning with few family members, my little nephews. They also joined me to the garden You know, I got a big family number here.

What are you doing, sweetie?
imageShe is hunting the dragon fly

imageThey caught dragon fly and put it in plastig bag, so cruel

imageKids enjoyed they time here

Owh...Another small family
image

imageMother teaches her child basic cat knowledge to learn, it's though out there, sweetie..

My favorite flower, beautiful orchid
image

I don't know what flower this is, but they look like bunch of monkey's tails.
image

FAMILY SHOW!!
image

Thank you for reading my story.

Sort:  

Thank you for the beautiful #walkwithme! I love your happy family, and your garden. The orchids were so beautiful too. Happy growing!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes for encouraging me on this post.
I am really glad that you like my #walkwithme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45