**Walk with me at the weekend**

in #walkwithme6 years ago

The weekend is a very beautiful day of my life because it has a lot of time to relax. no work I do just sitting while enjoying the beauty of God's creation.
nature is so beautiful with the air refreshing without any pollution and noise of vehicles, this is my wishes my beloved village is so beautiful.

image

The majority of our villagers farming, gardening and breeders and now the season of growing rice, it is clear that there are only empty land for rice cultivation.

image

sheep are enjoying the afternoon dish
image

hi Bu'eng where to go?
image
Her name is Bu'eng she is beautiful and cute but now she is pregnant. hik hik hik

Lisa is seeing guava
image
image

woi ... wake up !!! they slept soundly.
image

What is wrong with her? sad faces, what to think about.
image

Oh this is the cause
image
Behold yourself leaving him alone mourning the sadness. Please come back.

Thank you for reading my story today
@war-tp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44