You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Crud Post: Snow Walk™

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Lmao your crud post is completely destroying 99% of posts currently on Steemit! Your sense of humor is refreshing haha the 3 little pigs reference made me smile haha

Good luck with the corporate gig overkill! I have a feeling you will be putting your two weeks in, in the next two years haha

Sort:  

There's just not enough humour in crypto, maybe I can help change that a bit. Thanx for the kind words - and you're the first person to catch the 3 little pigs reference!

Good luck with the corporate gig overkill! I have a feeling you will be putting your two weeks in, in the next two years haha

With the FUD in full effect this week, I was wondering if I'd have to pick up a second job at the quicky mart instead ☺ regardless, I really have no choice but to hold!

Lmao my originality is a top 15 quality haha

And I was just about to quit my job before the blood bath too smh And yeah I'm just going to hold until crypto is considered a currency because I am deathly afraid of taxes!!!!

I hear you, mannnn... people say the "patriarchy" is the root of all oppression, but us crypto guys tend to think it's the "TAKE-riarchy"...

Seriously, do they even freedom bro?

The Great Redistribution of Wealth 😂😂😂!

Lmao apparently only when the governments shut down 😉

And by the way I'm working on an infographic with a giant squid being knocked out...

Just checked it out and I’ll give it a 115% haha

Mad af it’s not over $100 right now, but I guess we can chalk that up to farm life haha

True, man, the whales are busy taking down whole herds of wooly mammoths with their gatling guns... But my broccoli patch is doing pretty good this season XD

Lmao bro my field of corn is looking like it’s going to give a nice yield this year 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71