You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me - See What I See - On Into the Night

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

I loved your post about all of your flowers! I would "love" to have some love-in-a-mist flowers! Two years ago I dug up some Asiatic Day Flower in my mother-in-law's yard in Ok City. We were about to sell her house and I thought that the "ground cover with the blue flowers" was pretty. I noticed it was growing in the shade and I had a shady spot back in Texas, that needed something green and pretty. I didn't even know the name of it until you posted this, so thank you! I'll keep an eye on it and not let it take over too much. Glad you were in your happy place! :)

Sort:  

When they start putting out their seeds I would be more than happy to share them with anyone who wants some!
I really like the dayflower. It does a great job covering things and almost acts as mulch for things taller. I'd be happy with a whole yard of it since the dogs won't let the grass grow anyway. Haha!
Thank you, @violetmed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13