Nature + family that's how we walkwithmesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1886.JPG

Hey peoplekind! I'm VenomnymouS, here again to share with you my Sunday walk with the family.

Where we were heading has a lot of mud. Matter of fact it's called whitemud trail heh. We had the kids all suited up and prepared to get muddy!

IMG_1855.JPG

IMG_1856.JPG

Found another "Health Party" sticker! lol

IMG_1858.JPG

I found the same sticker in a previous walkwithme post.

Nice view!

IMG_1859.JPG

This dried mud that my son is fiercely climbing is not as dry in spots as it looks.

IMG_1863.JPG

Panorama!

IMG_1865.JPG

Here's that same river from higher up. Sparklely!

IMG_1866.JPG

I'm not really taking a photo, I just don't like my photo being taken.

IMG_1880.JPG

Cool view of a bridge on the other side of the hill.

IMG_1868.JPG

The boy and I reached the top to find a neighborhood lol.

IMG_1869.JPG

We headed back down. Again my kid is just fearless, practically running down this steep ass hill! 😬

Here you can see why the kids are in their tuffo suits. Thank fuck!

IMG_1881.JPG

IMG_1882.JPG

Releasing helicopter seeds (that's what I call them) the gif couldn't quite capture the spin on the seeds unfortunately.

Heading home

IMG_1883.JPG

IMG_1788.GIF
IMG_1822.GIF

Sort:  

Aww!! Too cute! My little one would love this... except he isn't so little anymore.. he will be 8 in June. Awesome family, Venom

Thanks! it was a good day. they grow up so fast. my boy is turning 6 in a few months, my girl will be 4 nearly one month after his bday.

Beautiful walk @venomnymous .. I loved the pictures, especially the ones from the top of the hill. Can't believe how much snow you guys still have!

Thanks bud.

I know! We got even more snow now plus some more cold ass weather to come. It's messing up our planting schedule.

Ya a good idea for those suits lol. Mud is fun for kids :p Still looks cold that way. Is it melting?
And that mud... it really looks like hard stone, nature playing tricks :p

it was melting but now we are back to cold again. that mud was definitely trickxy

That looks fantastic my friend, although cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51