You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 94 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home (Hey, don't roll your eyes, it was raining, I'm unmotivated, and just want to snuggle with a good book)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

You mustn’t be so hard on yourself @lyndsaybowes Lifting a camera to take a few pics to create a ‘walkwithme’ blog and going from room to room to give us a glimpse of some very interesting things would have used up a lot of energy especially as you were unmotivated to do so. You must love your fellow steemians very much to go to all that effort just for us. 😊 Please tell me you curled up with a good book whilst munching on those delicious savoury biscuits? 😋

Sort:  

HAHA! I like your style @trudeehunter, thanks for going easy on me :) I did get a couple hundred pages read with I won't say how many biscuits lolololol :) :)

Well, I'm very pleased to hear that @lyndsaybowes As long as you didn't eat as many biscuits as the pages you read. (lol) They were really, really, tiny biscuit's weren't they? You used a macro lens to take those pics. Right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71