You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Upcoming Work: Plus Walk With Me Into The South Downs National Park & The Forest Of Legends

thank you for that walk, so many great photos, the coast line is so beautiful and then that mist on the hills really is something. I would love to get to follow in your footsteps and then That Majestic Tree, wow how I would love to sit with it for a while, to let my feet touch the soil and rest my back against the trunk, I think I could happily spend a lot of time with that true elder.
You really are swamped under with work, just remember to take time each day for you xxx

Sort:  

Hey @trucklife-family thank you for stopping by and I'm glad you enjoyed the walk :) I haven't lived in the area for about fifteen years now .. but I so many memories tied up with my friends, places and indeed in these walks that I always try to make it back as much as possible. There are some beautiful places in the downs, and yes I just love that old tree .. if trees could talk. :)

Thank you, at the moment my time is when I take the dogs for a walk and I'm really grateful for that .. but I'm looking forward to when I can get back out for some proper hikes. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51