You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The remains of the Brekov castle

in #walkwithme5 years ago (edited)

That's amazing! What a great community effort.

Thanks for sharing these awesome photos.

I visited a similar site near Zvolen, the Pusty Hrad Castle... or better, Abandoned Castle. It was a rough climb until the top and later I've found out I took the longer, off beaten path. There was another way leading up there, which is a lot smoother. 😂

Sort:  

Hahaha, at least you tested your stamina :) I've seen the Pusty hrad from afar but never actually climbed the hill. And now I know that there are two paths so I will be looking for the smoother one when I get there :)

Thank you for stopping by! Hope you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60