You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 92 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead and to the Little 'Island'

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Great pictures as always Lyndsay.
Interesting that the first picture was of Peter Parker, his alter-ego was at it last night, I caught this shot of him in action on my phone...........

image.jpeg

Interesting how many of your flock are heroes or villains!

Sort:  

BWA HAHHAHAAAA!!! There's my morning laugh from TP, I was missing you my dear friend!!! :) BWA HAHAHHAHAAAAAA!!!! Yeah, the hero/villain names, you can blame STeemians and my children for that hahaha. On the naming contests, basically anyone who picked a hero/villain name, won! The kids overruled us every time!! xoxoxoxox PS: Love Darth Layer..... <3 <3 We love them all. We have the best named chickens in the whole world.

How is your vacation going my Tremendos friend? Thinking about you!!

You're chickens are the coolest flock anywhere babe.
I'm at the hotel at the airport getting drunk with my bro, we fly in the morning 👊😎
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33