You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 87 ~ Walk With Me: Seaweed Icicles & Chickens

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Awesome babe!
It's 2:00am and I was just going to hit the hay when I saw my great friend Lyndsay had dropped a post. I never get to comment normally until hours after so I'm pleased to see you after 1 minute. 😉
I can't believe the temperature dropped off so quick I may get my snowman soon eh!?
Great pictures babe and a chicken video as a bonus, I'll watch it later.
Is my chicken in it or off crushing the rebellion?
Night, night babe, catch ya tomorrow ❤️

Sort:  

Aww!! Yay!! 2 am eh? You're up late, it's great to see you, happy Saturday night!! :) Darth Layer, hiding out as always, plotting no doubt...I'm not sure what, but I will find out one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43