You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 71 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home in Stead

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Haha, Dr Seuss green eggs!
My Mom used to read me that book, nice memories.
Just seeing your tasty buns has got me sending the staff out to the bakery for a freshly baked anything 😂
Those chickens really do keep you on your toes eh! I'm pretty sure they have strategic planning meetings in their coop at night to try and work out where to hide the eggs from you.
I love my daily trip to the Bowes Homestead 😉❤️

Sort:  

They are much more devious than I previously thought...and Darth Layer is a big part of "hatching" these diabolical plans...I'm on to her....

That's my girl. 🐔🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44