You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 62 ~ Walk With Me After the Wind Storm in Nova Scotia, Canada (Warning: Extremely Undramatic Photos!)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

It still looks pretty cold out there babe.
Good to hear you have all your services back after the storm.
I'm getting close to the edge with the Christmas tunes now however I have one more day/night to endure them before we go home to plan our New Years Eve party.
Should be a blast if I can get rid of the stinking cold that has me in its grip.

Sort:  

oooh noooo not a cold !! :'( :'( Probably too late, but when I first start to get sick I start taking 7000 mg of vitamin C a day until the symptoms go away. It usually works unless the cold is too far gone...

I normally do the same with a 1000mg fizzy VitC drink, but I left them at home 😡
I'm driving home today though although I think it's too far gone now 😔

So sorry to hear that my friend, swift healing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50