the poem that is in the depths of someone's heart is now letting go in front of his love

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Waiting for you in the corner of the dark and congested cavity
Scratches and incisions you torehkan to me
I'm not perfect
But my love is perfect for you
My heart kept screaming
Hold back the pain that chains the side of my heart
Do you know, I'm struggling in pain
When the tightness lodged in my chest
Do you know, I have been waiting for you for a long time?
Waiting silently in silence
You just laugh out loud
The wound is like a back pain
And then what is my sacrifice all this time?
About my love
All is just wasted

image

image

image

image

image

image
!
image

image

image

Sort:  

I think your poem is beautiful, keep writing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55