You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 71 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home in Stead

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

You had a lot going on there. Such a busy woman :) My grandpa also has many chicken in his house in the field. There are also piglets there. And grown up piglets. Lol haha! But seriously yes :) Is @eddiebowes your husband? Have he tried cock fighting? My grandpa is sometimes doing that.

Get well soon to your son. I'm pretty sure he'll be okay real quick ;)

Sort:  

HAHAA !!! Eddie is our eldest son, he is 13 now, and I think he would be very sad if we tried to get his pet roosters to fight hahaha, they are very gentle and tame birds :) Thank you for the laughs!

Omg. My bad. I was trying to check his blogs yesterday to see if he really is your husband but my net sucks so i just asked you instead.

Im glad Eddie got a very gentle roosters. My grandpa's always tries to had a fight with me whenever I just walk passed by it. 😡 Its really a fighter. Hahaha!

Yea I had a Roo that would attack people...he never attacked me though, I was his Mommy....but we still had to say goodbye to him because he hurt a couple kids... :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56