You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 99 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead on a Melty-Rainy Day

That's funny that they fight over who gets to call everyone else to tell them there's food.

"I get the credit!"
"No, I do!"
"Shut up, or I'm going to peck your face off"
"Bring it on. You only have a little half beard"
"Oh, that's a low blow. You know that's a condition...and I'm getting TREATMENT for it!"
"Yeah, well, you're still less of a man"
"No, I'm not! Taste my fury!!!!"
"I fart in your general direction."
"Resorting to chemical warfare? That's low. Literally, because you're so short"
"Still tall enough to stomp your sorry beard into the ground"
"Not if I trip you first. Hiyah!"

I translated the messages that the birds were saying in the video. I hope that helps. ;)

Sort:  

Omg LOOLOLOLOL!!! Thank you so much for being the rooster whisperer!! I always wondered if that's what they were saying!! I fart in your general direction lololololol been a long time since I heard that one!!

You're welcome! Glad I could help.
Yes, I thought they might go further with that, but because they didn't want to have copyright issues, they restrained themselves. I'm really proud of them for that.

Bwa hahahaa smarrrrt !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66