Walk With Me The Trip Went Fishing

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_20160626_104132.jpg

IMG_20160626_102705.jpg!

I went fishing for the fish, I went fishing because I did not have the money to buy fish in the market, so I decided to go fishing, let me out I can eat rice with fish, I was born from a poor family , I live this life as it is, I love my family, therefore I do not want my family to starve, I will continue to struggle to seek sustenance, although sustenance can be a little I remain grateful. So I decided to find fish in the sea with what it is, so that my family can eat at home.

IMG_20160626_102647.jpg

IMG_20160521_092606.jpg

This is my catch fish today, though not much I get for my family at home, but this is very grateful for me, because it can cover a little family needs with the catch of today, may be useful for my family at home.

Sort:  

Great job, great catch, thanks for this #walkwithme! I would love to try some of that fish!

thanks for your compliments @lyndsaybowes, here's my daily search for my family needs at home. what fish you want to try .. ??

Next time please don't tag ophumanangels. This is incorrectly tagged. #ophumanangels is for an act of kindness or a gift to a charity. Do something kind for a stranger. Help another human. Help an animal. Clean up the Earth.

Thank you very much, you have taught me about the error tag, with you teach me this, I will also make improvements in doing the next post, it is very valuable to me, because you have taught me about the tag, I will learn again from the mistake. I say THANK YOU more @lyndsaybowes once again because you have taught me about the tag error 😅🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42