You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Crud Post: Snow Walk™

in #walkwithme7 years ago

You creativity is really inspiring...I like what you did here....

Nice comparisons to other things in the world.....

Who put the cone on the head of the snowman.

By the way, I am glad I live in florida....and I thought it was cold here. LOL

Sort:  

Had to add my own hype, otherwise it's just a string of some pretty standard snapshots -

Maybe it's the artist mindset, always making visual connections.

I think the kid who made the snowman put the cone there, not sure where he got it, but someone stole it already.

I don't mind the cold, it's the dry indoor air that's having a bad effect on me ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72