You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me [5] - Saunter in the Siuslaw National Forest - Part 2

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Ah! You had an excellent walk in the forest and found many things that can eat. The blackberry is one of my favorite fruits and the apples look delicious! I would say “WOW” if I walk with you and see those apples on the ground…..

The Foxglove is beautiful. It has very sweet color.

Those mushrooms are amazing. They are very big ones. It’s great that you found them and took photos of them for us. Very interesting information!

I’ll join you for the next walk in the forest, for sure! ;)

Sort:  

There were plenty of blackberries for you to have some, too! ; ) It was such a nice surprise to see those apple trees. You will see them again on my walks, too. They have some surprises! And there will be more mushrooms, too -- of course! ; ) Enjoy all the trees around you, too!

Ah! That's very kind of you to have some of the blackberries for me. I enjoy the trees around me and look forward to seeing the apple trees again on your walks soon. ;)

I'm glad you like all the fruit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94