You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me [4] - Escape to the Marine Layer - Part 1 - Sunday Scent Experience: Forest Fire Smoke!

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Oh! I'm very sorry to know that you faced the wildfire smoke. And it's so sad to see the blackberries and the grape leaves look like that.

The sunset over the river is very wonderful! Great shot!

You were very brave driving a car in the very early morning! I do really hope that everything would be better soooooooon. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks, @tangmo! It was so dry and hot and smoky last summer. I was glad to see the rain and cool weather, for sure. Things got better, thank goodness. And it is still cool and wet and cloudy, so I am happy. : )

You're welcome! Oh! I'm sorry I think this wildfire smoke occurs presently.... Ah! Last summer! I'm glad to hear that things got better and you are happy with the weather now. ;)

I am a lot happier now, with the cool and cloudy weather! And I hope this year, we won't have big fires! The ones last year were unusually bad.

I'm happy to hear that you are a lot happier now.... I do really hope that you won't have big fires this year! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28