You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with Me in Stony Swamp

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Nice hiking in the nature, you have wonderful opportunity to charge your lungs with fresh air and enjoy the beauty of autumn. I like the forest, it is obvious that it is late autumn the trees have almost lost all their leaves and you can see through the branches blue sky. Seeing that sugar maple trees, I was surprised that the leaves are not red, I love dark red color of maple tree leaves. When I see the pictures I recall our hiking when my son was little we were every weekend in our natural recourse park but now he is teen and you can imagine it is not cool to go for a walk with his parent. I like that ruins of Flood lime kiln, looks still quite stable and a part of history.

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77