cycling to countryside.......

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I have great passion for visiting. So whenever i get a leisure i go for visiting a place so that i may observe the place closely.I have visited almost the remarkable place of my country.Such as,the sundarban,the world longest mangrove forest where you can see the royal bengal tiger,the world longest sea beach in the world the cox's bazar.in sylhet you can see the beautiful tea garden etc. Moreover every afternoon i go the countryside field where you can see thee green nature that can thrill your mind.

IMG20170418181732.jpg

If you visit the field in afternoon,the green nature smooth wind,sweet fragrance of the crops will amazed your mind.You can imagine the heaven seeing it's beauty.................

IMG20170418181829.jpg

thank to all of my well wisher.........

Inspired by @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

who was the photographer dear??

wow!!!!this photo makes me nostalgic

wow!!!nice plaze for shareing by@steemibu

You are the one who took the photos? The men on the bikes are your friends?

the man who is on the bike is my friend sohan........and the man who is walking with the bike is me........there was one more friend of me whose name is also sohan.......he took the first photo and the second photo was taken by me...........thank you a lot........

who was the photographer dear??
wow!!!!this photo makes me nostalgic

yoo nice one 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78