You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with Me - Newbiegames prize

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Awesome walk! Cheers, thank you for this.

  • It looks almost as a squirrel.
  • #ophumanangels are going to help you. I would help, but I believe I'm too far away!
  • Only one.
  • Post-It Notes, but you don't have ATM.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm not responding yet because I want to give any more entrants time to answer. Unfortunately there isn't a built-in chat system for you to privately send your answers to me. That's ok.

I'll update you when I close the entries. :D Thanks for playing. This is so fun!

It was a tough picture to see. The answers were actually:

  1. chipmunk
  2. #ophumanangels
  3. one (easy)
  4. Post-Its!

You were really close and there were only 4 entrants, so I'm changing the rules and giving EVERYONE the prize!!!

Thanks for getting involved. If you haven't already, make sure to follow @newbiegames for more fun contests.

AWEsome game! Cool thing about contests here. I'm really honored by everyone around! Have a nice weekend guys, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49