Baby Its Cold Outside

IMG_0852.JPG

So today the 18 Jan 2018, the snow has fallen on the lovely Consett. All schools have been closed due to this so I'm sitting thinking what to do? Do I go sledging with the kids, clean the house or just laze around and do nothing. Then I saw the most stunning sunrise on a cold winters morning.

IMG_0847.JPG

IMG_0851.JPG

I could't believe the amazing colors, how the snow white branches of the trees have reflected the color of the sky.

Sort:  

It was a lovely morning today, nice post.

Thank you, and thank you for your upvote. I really do appreciate it

I am so happy you were able to witness and share such beauty.

Aww thank you for your comment. And thank you for the upvote. I did follow you as looked at some posts of yours and they are good. Thank you once again

You're very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37