You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I up to at the moment?

in #walkwithme5 years ago

What an exciting time Martina. Thanks for keeping us updated. So fun that you have secret recipes I will have to come over and see your awesome restaurant and taste your vegan secret recipes. The flower pictures are lovely, especially the first couple. Love those beautiful little pink blossoms.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sara! Oh yes :) I have gathered some inspiration on Internet, changed few things, add some ingredients, put together presentation on the plate and voila :) You will have to come to visit :) I'll make sure you'll be able to pay with crypto :)

I love those pink flowers too! I don't know what is the name of the bush but it feels like spring anytime I see them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39