WALKING WITH ME IN THE MORNING ~ 8 ~

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Dear Steemians

Awake From Sleep The beautiful morning instantly greets us all.

My Friends and I walked directly enjoy the beautiful morning with my friend @nafazul.

image

Before we walk, we fill the gasoline motorcycle first at the gas station.
image

We really enjoy the beauty of the earthy nature accompany our trip. Feel the fresh air enveloping and giving life to us every time. this is the Aceh we love.

image

Areca trees always adorn the beauty of Aceh. Areca trees thrive in our peaceful place. the presence of the Areca tree also increased the income for the villagers. The fruit we can pick and sell.

image

Areca, Before sale First dried and dried And then peeled on sale.

Do not forget to Watch the Video. Hope you like it

@siren7

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, that was beautiful! I loved the video, and the song, and all of your photos. What an OUTSTANDING #walkwithme!!! You did very good @siren7!!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes dear, I try to work as well as possible so that everyone likes, Especially you. I ask Criticism and suggestions from you @lyndsaybowes

Paten kali kau bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36