Walking with a little boy ~ 9 ~

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Born as an aceh child and grew up in the midst of aceh society which in everyday life of Aceh people very close and friendly with nature.

In general, Boy Very happy to play or act with his friends. Of course there are many ways that they play so they are happy. Unlike the rich boys who live in the developed world or in big cities They have other ways to play and I can not explain it because I do not live in big cities.

Walk with me and see How they play in my place.

image

image

With a modest nature, accompanied by fresh air without smoke and pollution. Small children here do not know swimming pool Because here there is no swimming pool they just see it on television.

Here they are swimming, Can you imagine yourself how to swim. Ahaha haa Later you can also see their video.
image

image

They are doing a leap into the water. They raced with their friends trying to show the best action.

image

I see, They are happy and enjoy the game. I think in this game there is no luxury and they really enjoy it friendly also with nature that looks beautiful in my opinion. Here I feel it.

Do not forget to watch the video may you be entertained. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Pat nyan? Sang hi lagee di daerah blang seugolom trok u Manjron 🤔

Betoi, Bak pade geusyik Lidan yan na sponsor

A really excellent #walkwithme again my friend!! You continue to impress!!!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes dear. I am very happy if you are happy.

they r so funny and cute.. I love it.

I also like them. I and you may be the same. I love kids very much. What about you @aburmeseabroad dear ?

Great fun! What a world it is without a TV 💯🐒

You are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63