13 ~ Walk with me~ I work every day

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

image


Mark Twain

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do."

To survive I have to work every day

image

Today I want to see how I work every day

image

I still work as a Worker Taking Oil Palm every day in the garden. This old car I drive every time I take oil palm residents in the garden.

image

This is Budi, He's a worker on palm oil.

image

This is my friend Sunan, He is cutting the palm oil stalk, Then just put in the car

image

image

When despair comes because of failure, then you should immediately rise up. Do not let the flavor persist until it prevents you from moving forward. Many ways can be done to keep your spirit and restore your confidence in reaching whatever you dream. One easy way you can do is learn from the experiences of others who have also felt the failure, and rise until now they become successful.

I really enjoy my work, I hope you like my post.

@siren7

Sort:  

you are hardworking @siren7, I salute with your persistence in working. you do not care about them laughing at you that I admire from you, your spirit never goes out in work. keep the spirit of friends.

Good job.. slm

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42