Sort:  

looks peaceful. serenity.

That's pretty cold. Great pics, btw.
Safe driving and walking when slippery.

Thank you for the well wishes @ameriza. It has been so cold here the past week, with windchill at times down to -20. Brrr

That's really cold. Keep warm and take care.

HAHA, cool ride!! :) I really loved this one...

I have to admit that was my favorite as well. It was just kinda sitting all by it's lonesome. We have so many farms around here. Thank you @lyndsaybowes. I hope to get out there much more. Now I have my daughter and my niece, who just moved in for a bit. Both will drag me out to walk <3<3

That's really great news, bless your daughter, your niece, and bless you <3 :) :)

Wow I love snow ❄️ it is so long since I got to play in it though! 😂

I remember playing in it when I was very little. I moved to California from 5-16 and just loved it once I moved back to Pennsylvania. But now I love to watch it snow, but every other aspect I do not care for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62