walkwithme-quick walk through the woods

in #walkwithme7 years ago

IMG_2987.JPG
IMG_2982.JPG
IMG_2980.JPG
IMG_2976.JPG
IMG_2979.JPG
IMG_2975 (2).JPG
IMG_2969 (2).JPG
I had to take my mom to an appointment and instead of waiting inside I went for a short walk. I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed just walking and loving the beautiful scenery.

Sort:  

That old barn looks like something out of a horror movie...so dark and barren.

Pretty cool....

Thanks for sharing the walk....I need to get back in them.

I agree they can look a bit spooky as do some of the trees. That would be a good thing, starting walking again. Always enjoyed your walkwithme posts.

Love that old barn.. reminds me of back home in PA

Where in Pa are you from. This is around Jim Thorpe Pa. Yes there are so very many barns and farms

I grew up near Conneaut Lake, PA

Pretty sky!!! and all that soft warn cedar and dried grasses. It's almost a tease for spring being in the air!

Agreed our last two days have been in the mid 40's but rainy. I'm hoping we get an early spring. lol.

Great photos @seareader1! I'm so glad you took the opportunity to get out there, you are so motivated :) I absolutely enjoyed the artistic scenery! <3 <3

Thank you @lyndsaybowes. I'm glad I got out there as well. As it gets warmer will try to get some more of Pa to show everyone.

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48